Die Mitglieder der Wirtschaftsregion Tor zum Waldviertel:

Modellbau Corner Johannes Bayer

Herr
Bayer  Johannes

j.bayer@wvnet.at    


Biker-Treff Johannes Bilderl

Herr
Bilderl  Johannes

j.bilderl@kabsi.at    


Maxtronics Markus Böhm

Herr
Böhm  Markus

maxtronics@utanet.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Corra

Herr
Schweiger  Walter

office@corra.at    http://www.corra.at


Hans Drascher GesmbH

Herr
Traxler  Thomas

poeggstall@drascher.com    http://www.drascher.com


One Step To Web

Herr
Habegger  Franz

habegger@1step2web.at    http://www.1step2web.at


Autohaus Eckl GmbH

Herr
Eckl  Franz

wuernsdorf@eckl.com    http://www.eckl.com


ERRT Tischlerei

Herr
Rester  Thomas

errt@aon.at    http://www.errt.at


Ertl Renate und Johannes

Herr
Ertl  Johannes

bio.obst-saft@utanet.at    http://www.bioobstsaft.at


Kunstglasbläserei Walter Faffelberger

Herr
Faffelberger  Walter

walter@faffelberger.at    http://www.faffelberger.at


Herr
Faffelberger Mag.  Peter

pm.faffelberger@kabelnet.at    


Herr
Gerstbauer  Ernst

info@gerstbauer.tk    http://www.gerstbauer.tk


Apotheke

Frau
Gmach  Mag. Elisabeth

e.gmach@aon.at    


Herr
Hader  Gerhard

hader-transporte@aon.at    


Hahn Willibald GmbH

Herr
Hahn  Willibald

office@hahn-willi.at    http://www.hahn-willi.at


GH Josy´s Schenke Josef Haider

Herr
Haider  Josef

josy.schenke@aon.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Heindl-Ihr Bandagist GesmbH

Herr
Heindl  .

office@heindl-bandagist.at    http://www.heindl-bandagist.at


Friseur Gabi Rapolter

Frau
Rapolter  Gabi

leopoldrapolter@a1.net    http://www.echtguat.at


startup-fahrschule hörth

Herr
Hörth Ing.  Heinz

startup-poeggstall@aon.at    http://www.startup-hoerth.at/


Schuh Shop Jager OG

Frau
Jager  Christa

thomas_roth@aon.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Eisen-Landmaschinen Jungwirth Alois

Herr
Jungwirth  Alois

eisen.jungwirth@aon.at    http://www.alois-jungwirth.at


Martina Kerschbaumer

Frau
Kerschbaumer  Martina

martina.kerschbaumer@aon.at    


Transportunternehmen Johann Laher

Herr
Laher  Johann

johann.laher@netway.at    http://www.bagger-laher.at


Marktgemeinde Pöggstall

Herr
Gillinger  Bgm. Johann

gemeinde@poeggstall.at    http://www.poeggstall.at


ABM Naturmöbel GmbH

Herr
Mitmasser  Anton

office@abm-naturmoebel.at    http://www.abm-naturmoebel.at/


Frau
Rapolter  Radica

eur.rapolter@gmail.com    http://www.echtguat.at/mitglieder.php


Bäckerei/Café Neuhauser

Herr
Neuhauser  Werner

w.neuhauser@utanet.at    


Bunte Ecke Edeltraud Pfeiffer

Frau
Pfeiffer  Edeltraud

bunte-ecke@aon.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Raiffeisenbank Mittleres Mostviertel eGen

Herr
Krenn  Prok. Friedrich

office@rbmm.at    http://www.rbmm.at


Raiffeisen Lagerhaus Zwettl

Herr
Steinkellner  Franz

rlh_poeggstall@zwettl.rlh.at    http://www.lagerhaus-zwettl.at


OMV-Tankstelle und Mineralölhandel Reismann

Herr
Reismann  Werner

omv.ts.reismann@utanet.at    http://www.omv.at


Reutner Friedrich GMBH

Herr
Reutner Ing.  Friedrich

office@reutner.at    http://www.reutner.at


Röster Steuerberatungs KEG

Frau
Röster  Gertrude

kanzlei@roester.at    http://www.roester.at


Autohaus Ernst Schlager

Herr
Schlager  Ernst

ernst.schlager@autohaus.at    http://www.autoschlager.at


Dr. Thomas Schlöggl

Herr
Schöggl  Dr. Thomas

schoeggl@pgv.at    http://www.schoeggl.members.pgv.at


SC Pöggstall

Herr
Stieger  Bernhard

bernhard.stieger@polizei.gv.at    


Jäger Bau Pöggstall GesmbH

Herr
Sekora  BM Bernhard

poeggstall@jaegerbau.at    http://www.jaegerbau.at


Harald Siedl

Herr
Siedl  Harald

siedl@direkt.at    


Gasthaus Sommer

Herr
Sommer  Josef

joe@waldviertlertannen.at    http://www.sommer.fm


Waldviertler Sparkasse Bank AG

Herr
Gugerell  Gerhard

gerhard.gugerell@wspk.at    http://www.wspk.at


Johannes Krivetz

Herr
Krivetz  Hannes

rauchfang@krivetz.at    http://www.echtguat.at/mitglieder.php


Franz Stemmer

Herr
Stemmer  Franz

franz@stemmer-installationen.at    


Schreibwerkstatt Margit Straßhofer

Frau
Straßhofer  Margit

strasshofer@strasshofer.info    http://www.strasshofer.info


Friseur und Fußpflege Petra Strohmeier

Frau
Strohmeier  Petra

strohmeier.petra@aon.at    


Gärtnerei-Blumen Franz Weitzenböck

Herr
Weitzenböck  Franz

franz.weitzenboeck@aon.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Expert Lenz

Herr
Lenz  Josef

info@elektrolenz.at    http://www.elektrolenz.at


ALRO HandelsgesmbH

Herr
Steinböck  Albert

mcred@aon.at    http://www.mcred.com


Friseur und Solarium Christopher Bicker

Herr
Bicker  Christopher

Bicker.C@gmx.at    http://www.bicker.cc


Fleischerei Huber

Frau
Huber  Berta

info@echtguat.at    http://www.echtguat.at


EV-WEB.at, Ing. Volker Engel

Herr
Engel Ing.  Volker

office@ev-web.at    http://www.ev-web.at


Die Niederösterreichische Versicherung

Herr
Wagner  Josef

josef.wagner@noevers.at    http://www.noevers.at


Brüder Puschacher Ges.m.b.H.

Frau
Gangl  Monika

puschacher.bekleidung@aon.at    http://www.bekleidung-puschacher.at


bsf Franz Fichtinger

Herr
Fichtinger  Franz

office@bsf.at    http://www.bsf.at


Heidi´s Blumenstube, Heidelinde Hablecker

Frau
Hablecker  Heidelinde

blumenstube@utanet.at    http://www.blumenstube.at.tt


Gasthaus Forellenhof Fam. Hasreiter

Herr
Hasreiter  Arthur

forellenhof-ysperklamm@aon.at    


Goldschmiede Andrea Kamleithner OG

Frau
Kamleithner-Garschall  Andrea

office@goldschmiede-kamleithner.at    http://www.goldschmiede-kamleithner.at


Klaus Gubi

Herr
Gubi  Klaus

hafnermeister-gubi-klaus@gmx.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Uhrmacher Jürgen Kamleithner

Herr
Kamleithner  Jürgen

info@kamleithner.com    http://www.kamleithner.com


Herr
Laskaj  Lask

office@laskaj.at    http://www.laskaj.at


Herr
Marek Ing.  Gerhard

gerhard.marek@wavenet.at    


Tischlerei Nussbaummüller

Herr
Nussbaummüller  Georg

nussbaummueller@aon.at    


Herr
Rameder  Franz

office@elektro-rameder.at    http://www.elektro-rameder.at


Praxis Dr Schendl

Herr
Schendl Dr.  Anton

anton.schendl@aon.at    http://www.dr-schendl.at


Catering "Bad Stüberl" Klaus Schmutz

Herr
Schmutz  Klaus

klaus-schmutz@aon.at    http://www.echtguat.at


GmbH

Herr
Spitzhofer  Kurt

    


Volkshochschule Südliches Waldviertel

Frau
Wesely  Tanja

volkshochschule.swv@wavenet.at    http://www.volkshochschule.swv.at


Herr
Jaschke  Gerhard

jaschke@aon.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Frau
Brandstätter  Petra

petrabrandstaetter@aon.at    http://www.friseurpetra.at


Frau
Stöllner  Marion

postmaster@echtguat.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Frau
Hochreiter  Beate

office@kraeuterhof-loibersdorf.at    http://www.kraeuterhof-hochreiter.at/


Herr
Kausl  Ing. Rene

info@kausl.com    http://www.kausl.com/


ABM Naturmöbel GmbH

Herr
Mitmasser  Anton

info@naturmoebel-mitmasser.at    http://www.abm-naturmoebel.at/


Herr
Gruber  Obmann Karl

postmaster@echtguat.at    http://www.mv-poeggstall.at/


Nah & Frisch Habegger

Frau
Habegger  Eva

e.habegger@web1.cc    http://www.nuf-weiten.at


ARAmatic GmbH

Herr
Sulzbacher  Geschäftsführer Martin

office@aramatic.at    http://www.aramatic.at/


Red Zac Rameder

Herr
Rameder  Franz

office@elektro-rameder.at    http://www.redzac.at/info/portal/vs=atnt/dealer=at5150-0/dealer_orig=at5150-2/ZacCenter/main.ipm


Öffentlicher Notar Dr. Hofmann

Herr
Hofmann  Dr. Robert

rhofmann@notar.at    http://www.notar-hofmann.com


Effektive Mikroorganismen Prichenfried

Frau
Prichenfried  StR Ing. Erika

prichenfried@wynet.at    http://www.echtguat.at/


NKD Österreich GmbH

Frau
Spießlechner  Filialleitung Frau

admin@echtguat.at    http://www.nkd.com/


Herr
Schaar  Diethold

info@landhotelyspertal.at    http://www.landhotelyspertal.at


Herr
Artner  Werner

mts-artner@kabsi.at    http://www.mts-mauertrocknung.at/home1.html


Wiesmüller Ges.m.b.H.

Herr
Schauer  Franz

wiesmueller@wvnet.at    http://www.autohaus-wiesmueller.at


Friedrich Wehofer

Herr
Wehofer  Friedrich

office@wehofer.at    http://www.wehofer.at


Wirtshausbrennerei - Landgasthof Krenn

Herr
Krenn  Hans

krenn@wirtshausbrennerei.at    http://www.wirtshausbrennerei.at


Marktgemeinde Yspertal

Herr
Moser  LAbg. Bgm. Karl

gde@yspertal.com    http://www.yspertal.info


Starkmann OEG

Herr
Starkmann  Andreas

a.starkmann@wvnet.at    http://www.dreihacken.at


ARGE Yspertaler Wirtschaft

Herr
Fichtinger  Franz

f.fichtinger@bsf.at    


Franz Mitterbauer GMBH

Herr
Mitterbauer  Franz

office@mitterbauer.co.at    http://www.mitterbauer.co.at


Unimarkt Ewald Ballwein GmbH

Herr
Ballwein  Ewald

ewald.ballwein@unimarkt-partner.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Gasthaus Weitentalhof Sabine Blauensteiner

Frau
Blauensteiner  Sabine

sabine@weitentalhof.at    http://www.weitentalhof.at


Herr
Bleicher  Franz

office@bleicher.at    http://www.bleicher.at


Johann Jindra

Herr
Jindra  Johann

jindra@sonnenuhren.com    http://www.sonnenuhren.com


Uhren-Schmuck KRISTEN

Herr
Kristen  Erwin

erwin.kristen@wynet.at    http://www.uhren-kristen.at


Johannes Kurnik - Fachhandel & Montagen

Herr
Kurnik  Johannes

office@kurnik.at    http://www.kurnik.at


Tischlerei Nowak

Herr
Nowak  Alfred

a.nowak@kabelnet.at    http://www.tischlerei-nowak.at


Frisör Renner

Herr
Renner  Gerhard

frisoer.renner@aon.at    http://www.frisoer-renner.at


Bäckerei Michaela Stiegler

Frau
Stiegler  Michaela

flo.stiegler@wynet.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Landgasthof und Seminarhotel Schreiner

Frau
Schreiner  Sabine

landgasthof.schreiner@wvnet.at    http://www.schreiners.at


Herr
Hintersteiner  Josef

info@hintersteiner-fenster.at    http://www.hintersteiner-fenster.at


Wirtshausbrauerei Paul Haselböck

Herr
Haselböck  Paul

bier@wirtshausbrauerei.at    http://www.wirtshausbrauerei.at


Taxi Johann Moser GmbH

Herr
Moser  Johann

fam_moser@aon.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Waldvierteloptik Kurt Schmidradler

Herr
Schmidradler  Kurt

waldvierteloptik@aon.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Gasthof zur Linde

Herr
Haider  Ewald

willkommen@gasthoflinde.at    http://www.gasthoflinde.at


Gasthaus Höllmüller

Frau
Höllmüller  Maria

hoellmueller@wiazhausheuriger.at    http://members.aon.at/wiazhausheuriger/


Gemeinde Münichreith-Laimbach

Herr
Riegler  Bgm. Josef

gde.laimbach@wavenet.at    http://www.laimbach.at


Marktgemeinde Weiten

Herr
Habegger  Bgm. Johann

gde.weiten@wvnet.at    http://www.weiten.at


HLUW Yspertal

Herr
Zechner  Dir. Mag. Johann

office@hlaysper.ac.at    http://www.hlaysper.ac.at


BAUATELIER Peham

Firma
Peham  BAUATELIER

bauatelier-peham@aon.at    http://www.peham-planung.at


Pernthoner Peter

Herr
Pernthoner  Peter

peter.pernthoner@aol.at    http://www.pernthoner.at


KFZ-Landtechnik Franz Fuchs

Herr
Fuchs  Franz

kfz-landtechnik.fuchs@kabelnet.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Gasthof Zur Post

Herr
Kremser  Leopold

info@echtguat.at    


Umwelttechnik Lackner

Herr
Lackner  -

info@echtguat.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Mutenthaler GmbH & CoKg

Herr
Mutenthaler  Franz

mutenthaler@a1.net    http://www.mutenthaler.at


Initiative Zukunft - Institut für Nachhaltigkeit

Herr
Thaler  Tobias

iz@yspertal.com    http://www.zukunft.or.at


Notar Dr. Robert Hofmann

Herr
Hofmann  Dr. Robert

rhofmann@notar.at    http://www.notar-hofmann.com


Damen und Herrenfriseur

Frau
Walchshofer  Veronika

veronika.w@gmx.at    


Highlander

Frau
Mosgöller  Bianca

info@echtguat.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Maschinen- u. Betriebshilfsring Südliches Waldviertel

Herr
Kamleitner  Ing. Johann

suedlicheswaldviertel@maschinenring.at    http://www.maschinenring.at/


Gasthaus Elfriede Gruber

Frau
Gruber  Elfriede

postmaster@echtguat.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Kaufhaus Ingeborg Haberl

Frau
Haberl  Ingeborg

i.haberl@gmx.net    http://www.echtguat.at


Marktgemeinde Raxendorf

Herr
Höfinger  Johannes Bgm. Ing.

marktgemeinde@raxendorf.at    http://www.raxendorf.at


Gasthof Brauneggerhof Erhard Mayer

Herr
Mayer  Erhard

gasthof.mayer@braunegg.at    http://www.braunegg.at


Musiktotal - Veranstaltungsservice

Herr
Sponseiler  Gerhard

office@musiktotal.at    http://www.musiktotal.at


Tischlerei - Wohndesign Weber

Herr
Weber  Johann

office@weber-wohndesign.at    http://www.weber-wohndesign.at


Autohaus Yspertal

Herr
Ennengl  Franz

office@autohaus-yspertal.at    http://www.autohaus-yspertal.at


Frau
Bilderl  Maria

maria.bilderl@kabsi.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Ahlborn Kunststoffe

Herr
Ahlborn Ing.  Christian

office@akuplastics.com    http://www.akuplastics.com


Mayer&Reuthner OEG

Herr
Mayer  Karl

office@mayer-reuthner.at    http://www.mayer-reuthner.at


Fellnhofer GmbH

Herr
Fellnhofer  Jürgen

office@fellnhofer.com    http://www.fellnhofer.com/


Imbiss zur alten Schmiede

Herr
Jungwirth  Alois

eisen.jungwirth@aon.at    http://www.alois-jungwirth.at


Masseurin

Frau
Köberl  Gabriele

k.koeberl@aon.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Nah & Frisch Weiten

Frau
Habegger  Eva

habegger@web1.cc    http://www.NuF-Weiten.at


Elektro- & Heiztechnik Bayer GmbH

Herr
Bayer  Markus

markus@bayer-installationen.com    http://www.bayer-installationen.com


AS-Energietechnik

Herr
Scheibenhofer  Arnold

info@as-energietechnik.at    http://www.as-energietechnik.at/


Webservice Reiter

Frau
Reiter  Marion

office@webservice-reiter.at    http://www.webservice-reiter.at


Hairstyling Tanja Weidenauer

Frau
Weidenauer  Tanja

TWeidenauer@gmx.net    http://www.echtguat.at


Firma Forster

Frau
Forster  Erika

erika.forster@bueroprofi.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Manuela Krausz

Frau
Krausz  Manuela

info@happy-woof.com    http://www.happy-woof.com


Fa. Fraisl

Herr
Fraisl  Alois

admin@echtguat.at    http://www.echtguat.at


Sparmarkt und s.Oliver-Shop Mühlbacher

Herr
Mühlbacher  Johann

JohannMuehlbacher@gmx.at    http://www.echtguat.at/


GABRIELA Dessous & Ökomode

Frau
Steinacker  Gabriela

office@dessous-gabriela.at    http://www.dessous-gabriela.at/


Herr
Sommer  Ing. Leopold

leo@bauernmilch.at    http://www.sommer-agrar.at/


BIPA – Parfümerien GmbH

Herr
-  -

info@bipa.co.at    http://www.bipa.at/